Casey Kaplan

GALLERY INFORMATION

121 West 27th Street

New York, NY 10001

t: 212-645-7335*

f: 212-645-7835*

The gallery is open Tuesday - Saturday, 10 - 6pm

The gallery was founded in 1995.


STAFF

Director/Owner

Casey Kaplan

Director/ Partner

Loring Randolph

loring@caseykaplangallery.com

Associate Director

Emily Epelbaum

emily@caseykaplangallery.com

Artist and Press Liaison

Veronica Levitt

veronica@caseykaplangallery.com

STAFF

Registration and Production Manager

Jessica Lally

jessica@caseykaplangallery.com

Archivist

Brit Katke

brit@caseykaplangallery.com

Head Preparator and Exhibitions Manager

Nathan Bennett

nathan@caseykaplangallery.com

Preparator

David Roesing

preparator@caseykaplangallery.com

MAILING LIST

DIRECTIONS

Casey Kaplan is located at 121 West 27th Street between 6th and 7th avenues