Casey Kaplan

GALLERY INFORMATION

121 West 27th Street

New York, NY 10001

t: 212-645-7335*

f: 212-645-7835*

Tuesday - Saturday, 10 - 6

The gallery was founded in 1995.

STAFF

Owner

Casey Kaplan

Partner/Director

Loring Randolph

loring@caseykaplangallery.com

Associate Director

Emily Epelbaum

emily@caseykaplangallery.com

Associate Director, Press and Artist Relations

Veronica Levitt

veronica@caseykaplangallery.com

Assistant Director, Artist Relations

Rosemary Motley

rosie@caseykaplangallery.com

STAFF

Head Preparator and Exhibitions Manager

Jeremy Roby

jeremy@caseykaplangallery.com

Registration and Production Manager

Liz Milnes

liz@caseykaplangallery.com

Archivist and Gallery Assistant

Jamie Russell

jamie@caseykaplangallery.com

Preparator

David Roesing

preparator@caseykaplangallery.com

MAILING LIST

DIRECTIONS

Casey Kaplan is located at 121 West 27th Street between 6th and 7th avenues